Rurouni Kenshin Vs. Naruto Soundtrack now available!

I’ve been quite busy handling alot of personal and financial issues, which go hand-in-hand. These issues along with some inconsiderate people have forced me to postpone several projects such as the Maktown Radio show which I did weekly every Sunday @ 8 PM. I also postponed my mixtape Maktown Radio Vol. 3 and decided to rethink formats for what was to be Maktown Magazine. But, in the midst of all this I managed to put together a new mixtape with an unsuspecting format.

I always thought it would be cool to collect certain tracks as well as produce some of my own to make my version of an anime soundtrack. So, I had an idea and ran with it. Of course, I needed to base it off some already popular animes as to draw attention to the music and showcase my rendition of what would be an epic anime battle. So, I decided to go with Rurouni Kenshin Vs. Naruto. And voila!…

Makell Bird presents Rurouni Kenshin Vs. Naruto

cover to Rurouni Kenshin Vs. Naruto

Click here to listen to a preview of this mixtape @ makellbird.imeem.com
Purchase this mixtape for only $5 at myspace.com/makellbird

Leave a Reply

