Hip-Hop beefs being squashed all across the board!

I’m am happy to announce that many of the greatest ‘beefs’ in Hip-Hop are finally being squashed! The great thing is that they are all artists I love. For those that don’t know, Bizzy Bone has reunited with BTNH. Flesh has been released from prison and the collective are now recording a new BTNH album which will feature production from Dr. Dre, Scott Storch, & Akon to name a few.
Also, Luda and T.I. have squashed their beef and are recording together as well. I kinda saw this one coming when Luda did a mixtape with DJ Drama. When I first saw the mixtape, my original thought was “This is gonna be big”, then I thought “Wait a sec, isn’t Drama down with T.I.’s Grand Hustle camp? So, why is he doing a mixtape with Luda?”… Well here’s my answer 🙂
Thirdly, Killer Mike has squashed his beef with Big Boi (of Outkast), so be expecting some new ‘Purple Ribbon’ music soon! I’m just so happy that these artists are moving past the petty bullshit and making great music again. Because right now, we need it!

One thought on “Hip-Hop beefs being squashed all across the board!

Leave a Reply

