Makell Bird’s Movie Reviews: The Lazarus Project


When watching this movie I am instantaneously reminded of Stay, both have elements of mystery involving post mortum activities. However, TLP failed to capture my attention like Stay did. Hell, I actually went out and bought Stay, albeit at a thrift price… but I bought it. TLP turned out to be a snoozer. I only watched about 75% of the movie before I stopped altogether. However, I don’t blame Paul Walker for this. He delivered a good performance, especially seeing as how this is one of the first roles he’s had in this genre. The problem with this movie in terms of being boring are in the script and the execution of the plot. I’d give it a 4.5/10. More info @ imdb

Leave a Reply

