Makell Bird tops Trey Songz on imeem!

click to comment
It’s a rare moment in time when I am able to do a screen cap like this. As many of you know, I recently won the Artist of the Year award on imeem and as my popularity grows, so does my fan base. On imeem’s Most Popular People list I have (as of today) topped Trey Songz. The Most Popular People list is based purely on the number of fans an artist has on imeem. So when an unsigned, underground, independent artist like myself achieves something like this over a major label signed artist, one word should come to mind… griiiiiiiinnnnndddiiiinnn… 😉

makellbird.imeem.com

Leave a Reply

