Random stuff I like: Sushi

I’ve decided to create a section that simply shows stuff I like. However, this section will be different in the fact that I’m not actually going to take the time to write a review for it. These are just the various things in life I like to do, and things that bring me joy. At the most, I will provide pix and a link to where you can obtain more information on the subject. If you are interested in seeing all my other random likes, simply type random stuff into the search bar on this page, I have tagged these types of posts as random stuff so they should pop up šŸ™‚

Note: If you are an online retailer, and are interested in me providing links to your website along with my posts so that potential customers will purchase the things I mention in these blogs from your site, please contact me for promtional/marketing pricing.

I like many different types of sushi but if I had to pick just one I’d say Salmon (bka Sake), especially Sashimi grade Sake in Nigiri-Zushi form! Yum!

Leave a Reply

