Music Distrubution Companies HUGE LIST

Are you looking for a music distrubution company that can show you how to sell your music on the iTunes store? What if you’d like to get your music on Apple Music? Well, look no further because we are going to compile a list of music distrubution companies and music distributors for you right here!

These music distribution companies will basically help you sell your music on iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify, Google Play, Rdio, and a ton of other stores.

ADED.US Music Distribution / aded.us music distrubutionmusic distrubutionmusic distrubutionmusic distrubutionmusic distrubution

24 Hour Distribution / 24hourdistribution.com
Believe Digital / believedigital.co.uk
C.I. / CI / Consolidated Independent / ci-support.com
CD Baby / CDBaby / cdbaby.com
Catapult Music Distribution / catapultdistribution.com
Digital music distribution | Label Services | MN2S
DistroKid / Distro Kid / distrokid.com
Ditto Music / dittomusic.com
FUGA / F.U.G.A. / fuga.com
Feiyr / feiyr.com
Horus Music Limited / horusmusic.co.uk
INgrooves / ingrooves.com /
Kudos Distribution / kudosdistribution.co.uk
LaCupulaMusic / La Cupula Music / lacupulamusic.com/en/
Label Engine / label-engine.com
Label Worx / label-worx.com
MN2S / mn2s.com
MusicXip / Music Xip / musicxip.com
Nova / http://www.novadist.net/index.html
Outpost (via INgrooves) / outpostdistribution.co.uk
RecordUnion / Record Union / recordunion.com
Republic of Music / republicofmusic.com
RouteNote / Route Note / routenote.com
RouteNote / Route Note / routenote.com
SongCast / Song Cast Music / songcastmusic.com
Spinnup / Spin Up / spinnup.com
Sugo Music / sugomusic.com
Symphonic Distribution / symphonicdistribution.com
The Orchard / theorchard.com
TuneCore / Tune Core / tunecore.com
Vitalized Music UK / vitalized-music.co.uk
Zimbalam / zimbalam.co.uk
Zoningo / zoningo.com
iMusicianDigital / I Musician Digital / imusiciandigital.com
oneRPM / One RPM / onerpm.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s